2021 Legislative Town Hall Meeting

Join us for the Annual Legislative Town Hall Meeting, to be held via Zoom, on Thursday, January 7th at 11:00 a.m. Registration is Required, register HERE!

The following guests have been invited to attend:

Senator Rucker, District 16

Senator Unger, District 16

Delegate Clark, District 65

Delegate Espinosa, District 66

Delegate Doyle, District 67

Hans Fogle of Jefferson County Schools will be our moderator once again this year. We hope you can join us! Cost for a chamber member is $5 and non members is $10. Registration Required. Click HERE to submit a question for the attending Legislators.